NSE Holidays 2015 – www.nseindia.com

Find following the official list of trading holidays for 2015 on NSE. There are 15 days declared as holidays apart from these 4 holidays which are falling on weekends.

Sr. No. Date Day Description
1 26-Jan-2015 Monday Republic Day
2 17-Feb-2015 Tuesday Mahashivratri
3 06-Mar-2015 Friday Holi
4 02-Apr-2015 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
5 03-Apr-2015 Friday Good Friday
6 14-Apr-2015 Tuesday Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti
7 01-May-2015 Friday Maharashtra Day
8 17-Sep-2015 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
9 25-Sep-2015 Friday Bakri ID
10 02-Oct-2015 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
11 22-Oct-2015 Thursday Dussehra
12 11-Nov-2015 Wednesday Diwali-Laxmi Pujan*
13 12-Nov-2015 Thursday Diwali-Balipratipada
14 25-Nov-2015 Wednesday Gurunanak Jayanti
15 25-Dec-2015 Friday Christmas

List of holidays falling on Saturday / Sunday are as follows:

Sr. No. Date Day Description
1 28-Mar-2015 Saturday Ram Navami
2 18-Jul-2015 Saturday Id-uI-Fitar (Ramzan ID)
3 15-Aug-2015 Saturday Independence Day
4 24-Oct-2015 Saturday Muharram

For more details you can visit official NSE india ( holidays ) website.

Leave a Comment